July 2017 Flotilla

News and views from the Outer Harbour Centreboard Club.

IN THIS ISSUE
Commodore’s Corner
Welcome to the OHCC
Waterfront Toronto
Lake Champlain,1814
West Nile
The Weaning Trip

The July 2017 Flotilla is available as a PDF.

WITH THANKS TO
Jurgen Braunholer, Alan Hall, Peter Suchanek, and Jennifer Zelmer

NEXT ISSUE
Contributions for the next issue are very welcome. The deadline is September 15, 2017. Please send articles and photos to ohccflotilla@gmail.com.

EXECUTIVE CONTACT
Peter Suchanek
Commodore
commodore@sailohcc.ca
Alan Hall
Vice Commodore
vicecommodore@sailohcc.ca
Tom Payne
Rear Commodore
rearcommodore@sailohcc.ca
Peter Benison
Yardmaster
yardmaster@sailohcc.ca
David & Katy Molyneux
Membership
membership@sailohcc.ca
Ronald Duffy
Treasurer
treasurer@sailohcc.ca
Frank Moens
Recording-Secretary
recordingsecretary@sailohcc.ca
Charles Wakefield
Property (Grounds)
grounds-property@sailohcc.ca
Peter Hale
Property (Marine)
marine-property@sailohcc.ca
Chris Hutny
Volunteer
volunteer@sailohcc.ca
Jennifer Zelmer
Newsletter
ohccflotilla@gmail.com