April 2017 Flotilla Newsletter

News and views from the Outer Harbour Centreboard Club.

IN THIS ISSUE
Commodore’s Corner
From the Yardmaster
Water Sport Camp
Lake Champlain, 1814

The April 2017 Flotilla is available as a PDF.

WITH THANKS TO
Peter Benison, Jurgen Braunholer, Alan Hall, Peter Suchanek, and Jennifer Zelmer

NEXT ISSUE
Contributions for the next issue are very welcome. The deadline is June 15, 2017. Please send articles and photos to ohccflotilla@gmail.com.

EXECUTIVE CONTACT
Peter Suchanek
Commodore
commodore@sailohcc.ca
Alan Hall
Vice Commodore
vicecommodore@sailohcc.ca
Tom Payne
Rear Commodore
rearcommodore@sailohcc.ca
Peter Benison
Yardmaster
yardmaster@sailohcc.ca
David & Katy Molyneux
Membership
membership@sailohcc.ca
Ronald Duffy
Treasurer
treasurer@sailohcc.ca
Frank Moens
Recording-Secretary
recordingsecretary@sailohcc.ca
Charles Wakefield
Property (Grounds)
grounds-property@sailohcc.ca
Peter Hale
Property (Marine)
marine-property@sailohcc.ca
Chris Hutny
Volunteer
volunteer@sailohcc.ca
Jennifer Zelmer
Newsletter
ohccflotilla@gmail.com